Gonzales Branch


  • Address : 815 E Worthey St Gonzales, LA 70737
  • Mailing Address : 815 E Worthey St Gonzales, LA 70737
  • Days : Monday - Friday (exclusive of holidays)
  • Hours : 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Donaldsonville Branch


  • Address : 300 Houmas St. Donaldsonville, LA 70346
  •  Mailing Address : P.O. Box 192 Donaldsonville, LA 70346
  • Days : Monday - Friday (exclusive of holidays)
  • Hours : 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Minute Clerk & Criminal Department


  • Address : 828 S Irma Blvd. Gonzales, LA 70737
  • Mailing Address : 828 Irma Blvd. Gonzales, LA 70737
  • Days : Monday - Friday (exclusive of holidays)
  • Hours : 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Phone & Fax Numbers

Office Department Business Phone Fax Number
Donaldsonville Civil Suits (225) 473-9866 ext. 2 (225) 473-8641
Donaldsonville Criminal (225) 473-9866 ext. 3 (225) 473-8641
Donaldsonville Recording (225) 473-9866 ext. 4 (225) 473-0758
Gonzales Minute Clerk, Criminal, and Elections (225) 621-8400 ext. 7 (225) 644-8790
Gonzales Recording & Civil Suits (225) 621-8400 ext. 6 (225) 621-8403

Administration & Department E-Mail List

Department or Position Full Name Email Address Can Answer Questions Regarding
Clerk of Court Bridget Hanna
bhanna@ascensionclerk.com
Chief Financial Officer Julie Fox jfox@ascensionclerk.com
Civil Minute Clerk Stacy Sagona ssagona@ascensionclerk.com Civil Minutes
Civil Suit June Julien & Norma Para civilsuits@ascensioncourthouse.org Adoptions, Appeals (Civil & Criminal), Civil Pleadings, Civil Search, Custody, Divorce, Jury Duty
Criminal Minute Clerk Chandra Batiste cbatiste@ascensionclerk.com Criminal Minutes, Criminal Motions, Criminal Search, Expungements, Juvenile Court
Donaldsonville Office Manager Stacy Sagona
ssagona@ascensionclerk.com

Elections Stacy Sagona ssagona@ascensionclerk.com Commissioner Schools, Qualifying, Election Inquiries
IT Manager Roger Bazile rbazile@ascensionclerk.com
Programming Jim May jmay@ascensionclerk.com
Recording Kesslie Carbo kcarbo@ascensionclerk.com Appearance Bonds, Conveyances - Property, Transfers, Mortgages & Liens, Mortgage/Conveyance Search, Marriage Licenses, Online Access, Passports, UCC's
Web Page Information Roger Bazile
rbazile@ascensionclerk.com